Bursary winners 2015

Share Button

There were two MEG Bursary winners in 2015. Please click on their individual links to see their work.

Karen Scott, Hope University, Liverpool


Niamh Conway, Liverpool John Moore’s University, Liverpool



Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *